Stitched By Me

A place to share projects from my sewing room.

My September 2012 FNSI Project

Just a quick post to show a couple of the blocks that I have stitching out Friday night for FNSI. These are part of the AnitaGoodesign Christmas Town Design set. Over the past month, I have slowly stitched out a total of 8 blocks, including these two. I guess I better stitch faster if I hope to have it complete by THIS Christmas.

I will be posting photos of each of the blocks as I finish them at a new sewing site.  Here is the link to my page at Threadbias.com where I have previously stitched blocks posted.

1 Comment

  1. How pretty! I’m glad you had a good (and productive) FNSI.

Leave a Reply

