Stitched By Me

A place to share projects from my sewing room.

Friday Night Sew In and an Embroidery Bash Update

I just signed up for FNSI, which is this coming Friday. I was #107 on the sign up list. You are welcome to sign up and join us.
Handmade by Heidi

I should NOT be at a loss for ideas of what to sew for this FNSI!
In the past month, I have been on a quilt shop hop where I purchased some cool new tools, I have stocked up on several pretty bright colors of fabrics and a few prints AND I just spent the week end at the Stitching Sisters Embroidery Bash.   I am in the process of making a new tote bag/purse for myself using the instructions in a book I bought while there.  Look for photos of it when it is finished.

I also got pictures of myself with both Eileen and Marie that I used to enter the Everybody Smiles with Designs in Machine Embroidery Contest!

Is it Friday yet?

Leave a Reply

