Stitched By Me

A place to share projects from my sewing room.

Friday Night Sew In… Round 2 for December

This past Friday night, I participated in my first FNSI. Knowing that I had commited to spending this time sewing, as so many others also would be, I finished my Crazy Compass wall quilt. I also started and almost finished a Christmas Table Runner.
I didn’t get the runner finished Friday night, but, I did finish it and get it onto the table before the end of the day Saturday.
Round 2 of FNSI is this coming Friday night. I am signed up, but don’t yet know what I will be working on. Check back Saturday to see what I decided to do.

Leave a Reply

