Stitched By Me

A place to share projects from my sewing room.

A More Fitting Name

When I first set up my blog, I had been making several tooth fairy pillows.  I thought that a good name for that blog would be MyToothFairyPillow, but since then, my blog posts have been about my sewing and embroidery projects and interesting finds on the internet, and not at all about tooth fairy pillows.  Now the blog name, MyToothFairyPillow, doesn’t seem to fit my blog posts.  So…. I have decided to start a new blog with a more fitting name : Stitched By Me.

In addition to posting more frequently here, my plan is to post photos from my previous blog on a separate photo page here with links to the previous blog posts they are associated with.  Like I said, that is my plan.  We will see what really comes about.

I love blog hopping, so if you stop by, please leave a comment and I will visit yours.  I like to see what everyone is up to, you inspire me.

Leave a Reply

